Details of delegations visited Slovenia since January, 2017

S. No.	Name/designations of delegates	Purpose of visit	Period
1	Shri M. J. Akbar, MOS, MEA	Bled Strategic Forum	04-05 September 2017
2	Shri Subrata Bhattacharjee, JS (CE), MEA	Bled Strategic Forum	04-05 September 2017
3	Shri A. Amarnath, DS, MOS (MJA), MEA	Bled Strategic Forum	04-05 September 2017
4	Smt. Seema Bahuguna, Secretary, DPE	ICPE	28-29 September 2017
5	Col. Sharad Rastogi, Dir (CE)	ICPE	28-29 September 2017
6	Shri Mithileshwar, ADG, Foreign Trade	Exporter verification of M/s Julon d.o.o. in anti- dumping investigation	30-31 May 2018
7	Ms. Devanshi Agarwal, Assistant Director (Cost)	Exporter verification of M/s Julon d.o.o. in anti- dumping investigation	30-31 May 2018
8	Dr. Radha Mohan Chaturvedi, DDG (CS), DoT	23 rd EMF Project International Advisory Committee Meeting & 7 th Ultravoilet Rdiation International Programme Meeting in Portoroz, Slovenia	20-22 June 2018
9	Shri Shailendra Kumar Sharma, DDG (SN), TEC, DoT	ITU-T Study group	16-20 July 2018
10	Sh. Ram Nath Kovind, Hon'ble President of India	President Visit 2019	15-17 Sep 2019

	i		
11	Ms. Debasree Chaudhuri, MoS Women and Child Development	President Visit 2019	15-17 Sep 2019
12	Dr. Ramapati Ram Tripathi, Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)	President Visit 2019	15-17 Sep 2019
13	Shri Basanta Kumar Panda, Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)	President Visit 2019	15-17 Sep 2019
14	Shri Sanjay Kothari, Secretary to the President	President Visit 2019	15-17 Sep 2019
15	Shri A. Gitesh Sarma, Secretary (West), MEA	President Visit 2019	15-17 Sep 2019
16	Dr. Anju Kumar , Joint Secretary (Central Europe), MEA	President Visit 2019	15-17 Sep 2019
17	Dr. S. Jaishankar, EAM, MEA	Bled Strategic Forum	02-03 September 2021
18	Ms. Neeta Bhushan, JS(CE), MEA	Bled Strategic Forum	02-03 September 2021
19	Mr. Shilpak Ambule, JS (EAMO)	Bled Strategic Forum	02-03 September 2021
20	Dr. Vinay Sahasrabuddhe, President (ICCR)	Establishment of India Study Center at Nova University	26-28 September 2021
21	Shri Sanjay Verma, Secretary (West), MEA	09 th FOC	05-07 January 2023
22	Shri Arun Kumar Sahu, JS(CE), MEA	09 th FOC	05-07 January 2023
23	Smt. Meenakashi Lekhi, MoS, MEA	Official visit and to present World Sanskrit Award 2023	17-19 April 2023
24	Smt. Ruchika Gupta, Adviser, M/o	61 st AGRA Fair 2023	26-31

	Agriculture & Farmers Welfare		August 2023
25	Mr. Rakesh Nayal, DS, M/o Agriculture & Farmers Welfare	61 st AGRA Fair 2023	26-31 August 2023
26	Mr. Samir Sinha, PCCF (Wildlife), Govt. of Uttarakhand	Signing of MoU between National Parks of India and Slovenia	13-17 February 2024